How to Share Notes App Folders on iPhone/iPad/Mac – Guide

iOS 13 brought a multitude of changes, some more significant than others. While the dark mode and revamped Maps app are welcomed by many, it’s the small changes that caught my eye. One of these feature is the sharing of folders in the Notes app. To talk a little bit about this app, well, I’ve been using the Stock Notes app as my main note-taking app on my iPhone and even my Mac for quite some time now. Then that’s it feature it was very much appreciated by me. From the gallery view to the calligraphy integration, I love everything about this app and so the option to share folders is such a blessing for people. So, take a quick look at the simple steps you need to follow to learn how to share note folders in the Notes app on iPhone and iPad. On Macs running macOS Catalina and later, Apple has expanded the capabilities of the standard Notes app, expanding the viewing and search capabilities and making it easier than ever to create, share, find, and organize your notes. For example, in previous versions of macOS, users were limited to sharing individual notes in Apple’s default app, which can be frustrating for heavy note takers. The Notes app gets a ton of new features with iOS 13 and macOS Catalina. From new organization options to advanced search capabilities, the new Notes app finally seems to be in a place to replace the third-party Notes app for me. Over the next few months, I will be trying out the Notes app and sharing my thoughts with you. One of the biggest features of the new Notes app is the ability to share entire folders of notes.

How to share Notes app folders on iPhone, iPad and Mac

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Share Notes App Folders on iPhone/iPad/Mac. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.